Agent list

Agent NameContact personEmail
100 PERCENT SCHOLAR SOLUTIONSSunil Gyawaliadmissions@100percentscholar.com.au
Agent NameContact personEmail
AAPlus Education GroupAnnieapsydney5@hotmail.com
AEC Global EducationJodie Chungaec.edu.syd@gmail.com
AECC GlobalMeenakshi Baliinfo@aeccglobal.com
Affable InternationalAffan Shahidaffableintl@gmail.com
AGS-Advance Global Study Education and MigrationAnn Nguyenann.nguyen@ags-study.com
Australia Education Victoria Pty LtdMeenakshi Bali03-9614 5900
03-7020 0720
AS Education Consulting Andrew Choiandrew@asconedu.com
Australian WayAlbertohola@australianway.es
AvantiHugo Azuero hugo.azuero@avantiedu.com
Agent NameContact personEmail
BrainstormKamalaccounts@brainstormeducation.com.au
BecactivaLaura Carvajalprocesses@becactiva.com
Bigday Education Pty LtdRosini Chandrarosini@bigdayeducation.com
Boss Training Academy Pty LtdMatticha Phrueksaritanonbosseducation2011@hotmail.com
Bravo EducationSoo HAsoo@bravoedu.com
Bridge BlueTimtim@amsbbgroup.com
Agent NameContact personEmail
Charm OzEduNicole Yeoedu3charm@gmail.com
ChefcrewMichelleadmin@chefcrew.com.au
Coach EducationKaziinfo@coachedu.com.au
Agent NameContact personEmail
D2K MateSophiesophie@d2kclub.com
DE1Annieadinh@de1.com.au
DK Science & LearningJoe Kentjoe@dksydney.com.au
Dream wayJessica Zunigajessicazuniga@dreamway.com.au
Agent NameContact personEmail
E-colinkEddi eddi@e-colink.com.au
Edex Education GroupSandra Joya Ramirezaustralia@eduedex.com
Edu Hub Bikashbikash@eduhubglobal.com.au
EDUTASThi Bich Ngoc Nguyenedu@duhoctoancau.com
Edu MateKristykristy@edumates.com.au
Education and Visa AgencyAga Herbutinfo@educationagency.com.au
EduconnectIsabella SilvaIsabella.Silva@educonnect.com.au
Educrope EducationSiroj Ghimireinfo@educrope.edu.np
EduinAndyandy@eduin.com.au
EdutravelNatalia Molina natalia.molina@edutravelgroup.com.au
Eduyoung.comJimmy JANGjimmy@eduyoung.com
Ehub InternationalBijaya Gurungbijay@ehubinternational.com
EMICMika Osawaemic@visanet.com.au
ENCAnna Leeanna@encedu.com
Estudien AustraliaGeidy Perea geydiperea@estudienaustralia.com
Evergreen EducationSusan Parkevergreenedu.au@gmail.com
ExploraLuisa Cardozoluisacardozo@exploraaustralia.com.au
Agent NameContact personEmail
Faith IndoLinyfaithindo.au.edu@gmail.com
First EduKyle Kimkyle@firstsyd.com.au
First OneAlex Ertanalex@firstedumigration.com.au
Agent NameContact personEmail
Global ConnectionLorena Duquel.duque@globalconnection.com.co
Global MateMJ sydney@gmate.com.au
Great Study SolutionsNiphon Samsaenniphon@greatstudy.co.th
Growpro ExperienceManuel Concasupply@growproexperience.com
mmanuel.conca@growproexperience.com
Agent NameContact personEmail
HECT Pty LtdJasmine Raojasmine@hect.com.au
His EducationSungrok Ohrok.oh@hiseducation.com
Hima AusSidsid@himaaus.com
HJ Consultants Pvt. LtdJAVEED IQBALhjconsultants788@gmail.com
Honew ConsultingBryan Choisyd@honew.com.au
Agent Name Contact person Email
iAERebeccainfo@iaeglobaledu.com
ICAN Education ConsultantKevin PutraWangsaKevin@ican-education.com
IMMI OZ Sheena Parkinfo@IMMIOZ.COM
Impress Winnie Rakphone winnie@impresseducation.com
Information PlanetRadka Darebnaradka.darebna@informationplanet.com
Inspire Ireneirene@inspireedu.com.au
Interlatina Colombia Catalina Gomez asesor2@interlatinacolombia.co
International Master Plan Gabriela Covarrubiasestudia@intmasterplan.com
iWorld Tom Shin tom@iworldstudy.com
Agent Name Contact person Email
Jun Studycare Michael Junjun_study@hotmail.com
Jung EducationJay Junginfo@jungedu.com.au
Agent Name Contact person Email
KH UhakYong Nam Leesydney@khuhak.kr
KOKOSMin Parkmin@ikokos.com.au
Agent Name Contact person Email
Merit Education Ram Chalise ram@meritservices.com.au
MP Education Services Michael Tanmpgroup.info@gmail.com
MP Migration ServicesMaki Thanaphattaratadamaki@mpmigration.com
My EduSusan Parksusan@myedu.net.au
Agent Name Contact person Email
Noble Human Sunny Kimsunny@noblehuman.net
Agent Name Contact person Email
One Click EducationDeepakadmin@oneclickeducation.com.au
OollooAna Uribepaula@oolloo.com.au
OSECSujan Pakhrinpakhrin@osec.com.au
Otto EducationLidia Cuomolidia@ottoeducation.com.au
Our Dream AssociatesSujata Guragainadmin@ourdreamassociates.com.au
OZ EducareSeokhwan Parkozeducare@hotmail.com
OZ Plus StudyMonicamon@ozplusstudy.com.au

Agent Name Contact person Email
PA StudyChavanuninfo@pa-study.com
Pacific StudiesAdriana Penueladirector@pistudies.com
Plus One AdvisoryCharlotte Siewaccounts@plus1advisory.com
Primo BinodBinodadmin@primoedu.com.au
Progress Study Consultancy StellaStella Kusuma sydney@progress-study.com
Agent Name Contact person Email
RACCTaty Kasnoadmin03@racc.net.au
Red PlannerIrene Kiminfo.inplanner@gmail.com
Rivers Education ImmigrationKevin Kangkevin.kang@riverslawyers.com.au
Run EduDavid Hongdavid@runedu.net
Agent Name Contact person
S & K Kittykitty@skeducation.com
Sewoo Education Jonathan Kim sewoo_education@hotmail.com
SH Education Lucy Choinfo@shub.co.kr
Smart Education LinkKeziasmarteducationlink@gmail.com
Smart Study Roshan roshan@smartstudyaustralia.com.au
Skillpoint ConsultingPurachespuraches@skillpointconsulting.com.au
SNJC Nina Kim info@sandjc.com
Solasta EducationEdwardsozinternationalstudy@gmail.com
Stay Global Danilo Avalone danilo@stayglobal.com.au
StudyflyCedric Ko cedric@studyfly.com.au
StudentMario Paezmario@stunet.com.au
Student EasyJittimaadmin@studenteasy.com.au
StuniverseBetania Foxbetania@stuniverse.com.au
Study IDCailtlin Belda australia@study-id.com
Agent Name Contact person
The NextKabirk.kandel@thenext.com.au
Agent Name Contact person Email
Vantage ConsultantsPrashanna Dahalinfo@vantageconsultants.com.au
Venus InternationalMANISHA KAYASTHAbikram@vic.com.np
Visa Alliance Pty LtdSudikshya Thapastudy@visaalliance.com.au
Agent NameContact personEmail
WayMarkSue Kimeducation@waymarkvisa.com.au
We move experienceJuan Jose Carrazojose@wemoveexperience.com
Agent NameContact personEmail
Yes Education AustraliaLaura Garcialaura@yeseducationaustralia.com.au
Yes Study AustraliaBoyan Petkovskicontact@yesstudyaustralia.com.au
Yes MigrationElena Kraevadmin@yeseducation.com.au